Wir freuen uns über Feedback und Anfragen...





Bitte wenden Sie sich an den jeweiligen Ansprechpartner:


Allgemeine Informationen      
info@unigolf-klaffenbach.de


HS Mittweida       Goeran.Butszies@unigolf-klaffenbach.de


WHZ Zwickau       Sebastian.Schaefer@unigolf-klaffenbach.de


TU Chemnitz      

Martin.Arzt@unigolf-klaffenbach.de



Fortis Akademie Chemnitz       Kristin.Voigt@unigolf-klaffenbach.de


weitere Hochschulen       Alexander.Peter@unigolf-klaffenbach.de


Anmeldung für Kurse       Frank.Seidel@unigolf-klaffenbach.de
 Partner